From time to time, we may not have your desired quantity of an item available.

Our system can automatically place that item on backorder if we're just waiting for our next shipment. When it's available, you'll receive an alert on the home page as soon as you sign in. You can then easily add it to your next order or delete the saved quantities if it's no longer needed.

Don't worry - you're not billed for any backordered item until it's available and your order has been processed.

Did this answer your question?